2018 Speakers

Nuclear Industry Summit Latin America 2018, March 19-20, Panamerican Hotel Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Contact Conference Manager Mr. Thomas Wong for presentation sponsor opportunities!

Email: Thomasw@peakevents.org Mobile: +86 185 0161 0461

Speakers of NISLA 2018


Head of Nuclear New Build, Eletronuclear-Eletrbras

francesco D’Auria

Professor, University of Pisa, Italy

Fernando Sierpe

Founder Member Nuclear Power Committee Association of Engineers of Chile

Leonam dos Santos Guimaraes

Technical Director at Eletronuclear/Board of Management member at World Nuclear Association

Jaime Pahissa Campá

President, Asociación Argentina de Tecnología Nuclear (AATN)

Hernan Vera Ruiz

Private Consultant of Nuclear Power, Bolivia

José Augusto Ramos do Amaral

Angra 3 General Manager, Assistant to the President of Eletronuclear

Miguel Angel Bravo Ruiz

Strategic Management Supervisor, Federal Electricity Commission (CFE Mexico)

Barbara Nagel

Head of Office - Strategic Development and Nuclear Power, Chilean Nuclear Energy Commission

Antonio Muller

Member of Advisory Board, Brazilian Association for Development of Nuclear Activities (ABDAN)

André Salgado

MD Brazil & South America, AREVA

Sergey Krivolapov

Vice President, Rosatom America Latina

Michael Chatlani

Vice President, Marketing & Sales Power Systems and Simulation, L3 MAPPS

Oussama Ashy

Business Development, Western Services Corporation

Andreas Goebel

President & CEO, ATMEA

Paul Coco

Engineer Codes and Standards, Hartford Steam Boiler

Giovanni Villabruna

South America & Romania Commercial Manager, Ansaldo Nucleare Spa

Elina Teplinsky

Partner, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Tao Wei

Chief Representative, CNNC

Richard Spencer

President & CEO, U3O8 Corp.

Talha Riaz

Manager, Strategic Sourcing Procurement, Candu Energy Inc/SNC-Lavalin Nuclear Inc.

Javier Farias

Communication Expert, Agencia O - Global Creativity

Facundo Deluchi

Institutional Relations Manager Argentina National Atomic Energy Commission

Greg Rzentkowski

Director, Nuclear Installation Safety International Atomic Energy Agency

Troy Edwards

Partner Allen & Overy LLP

Víctor Manuel González Mercado

Deputy Director General, Nuclear Safety Comisión Nacional de Seguridad Nuclear y Salvaguardias

Osman El Menchawi

Principal Geotechnical Engineer Fugro Consultants, Inc.

Osvaldo Calzetta

President Argentina National Atomic Energy Commission

Ding Jian

Vice President China National Nuclear Corporatio

Dmitry Bazhenov

Marketing & Business Development Rosatom Overseas Inc.

Isidro de la Fuente

Vice President, Americas Sales GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy International

Gruber Bernhard

Liaison Officer Argentina AREVA

Carlos I. Leipner

Vice President, Latin America Westinghouse Electric Company

Didier Bienfai

Vice President, Global Nuclear Services Bureau Veritas

Donald R. Hoffman

Former President of American Nuclear Society President/CEO Excel Services Corporation

Néstor De Lorenzo

Deputy Manager, Nuclear Projects Division INVAP